Training Schedule

Schedule for Upcoming Courses/Seminars & Workshops

UPCOMMING COURSES / SEMINARS STARTING DATE TIMING NORMAL DAYS DAYS DURATION LOCATION
Android Application Developer 19th October, 2018 Friday and Sunday (08:00 PM to 10:00 PM) Friday & Saturday 2 Months ARFA Tower
Android Application Developer 10th October, 2018 Wednesday and Thursday (12:00 PM to 02:00 PM) Wednesday and Thursday 2 Months ARFA Tower
Android Application Developer 1st October, 2018 Monday and Tuesday ( 02:00 PM to 04:00 PM) Monday and Tuesday 2 Months I.T Tower
Web Designing & Development 17th October, 2018 Wednesday and Thursday 3PM - 5PM Wednesday and Thursday 2 Months I.T Tower
Web Designing & Development 8th October, 2018 Monday & Tuesday 9PM - 11PM Monday & Tuesday 2 Months ARFA Tower
Web Designing & Development 4th October, 2018 Thursday & Friday 9.30AM to 11.30AM Thursday & Friday 2 Months ARFA Tower
Web Designing & Development 24th September, 2018 Monday & Thursday 5PM to 7PM Monday & Thursday 2 Months ARFA Tower
Professional Graphic Designing Course 9th October, 2018 Monday and Tuesday 3PM - 5PM Monday and Tuesday 2 Months ARFA Tower
Professional Graphic Designing Course 26th September, 2018 Wednesday and Thursday 11:00 AM – 01:00 PM Wednesday and Thursday 2 Months I.T Tower
Wordperss Full Customization 12th September, 2018 Wednesday & Thursday 05:00 pm to 07:00 pm Wednesday & Thursday 2 Months ARFA Tower
Become an Angular JS Developer 19th September, 2018 Wednesday and Thursday 01:00 pm to 03:00 pm Wednesday and Thursday 2 Months I.T Tower
Become a Master in Interior Designing 29th September, 2018 Saturday and Sunday 08:00 pm to 10:00 pm Saturday & Sunday 2 Months ARFA Tower
Become 3DS MAX Expert 6th October, 2018 Saturday : 06:00 PM – 08:00 PM, Sunday: 06:00 PM – 08:00 PM, Saturday & Sunday 2 Months ARFA Tower
Become a Professional Photographer 27th October, 2018 Saturday: 12:00 PM to 03:00 PM Saturday 2 Months ARFA Tower
Web Designing & Development 15th September, 2018 Saturday and Sunday 08:00 AM to 10:00 AM Saturday and Sunday 2 Months ARFA Tower
Android Game Development (3D Unity) 9th October, 2018 Tuesday & Wednesday ( 7:00 pm to 9:pm ) Tuesday & Wednesday 2 Months ARFA Tower
Social Media Marketing Expert Course 29th September, 2018 Saturday & Monday 06:00 PM – 08:00 PM Saturday & Monday 1.5 Months I.T Tower
Video Animation & Online Earning (Youtube&Fiverr) 12th September, 2018 Wednesday & Thursday 07:00 pm to 09:00 pm Wednesday and Thursday 1.5 Months ARFA Tower
Professional Graphic Designing Course 17th September, 2018 Monday and Tuesday 05:00 pm to 07:00 pm Monday &Tuesday 2 Months ARFA Tower
Search Engine Optimization (SEO) 27th September, 2018 Thursday & Friday 05:00 PM – 07:00 PM Thursday & Friday 1.5 Months I.T Tower
ASP. NET Complete Course 17th September, 2018 Monday and Thursday 08:00 pm to 10:00 pm Monday & Thursday 2 Months ARFA Tower
QuickBooks & Advanced Excel (Advance Level) 13th October, 2018 Saturday & Sunday 12:00 pm to 02:00 pm Saturday & Sunday 1.5 Months ARFA Tower
Adobe Premier & After Effects (Basic to Pro) 22nd September, 2018 Saturday & Sunday 02:00 PM – 04:00 PM, Saturday & Sunday 2 Months I.T Tower
Become a Certified Digital Media Marketing Expert (CDMM) 7th October, 2018 Sunday 04:00 PM – 06:00 PM & Monday 07:00 PM – 09:00 PM Sunday & Monday 6 Months ARFA Tower
Project Management Professional (PMP Training) 14th July, 2018 Saturday & Sunday 08:00 PM to 10:00 PM Saturday & Sunday 2 Months ARFA Tower
Become a Master in Laravel – PHP 14th September, 2018 Friday & Saturday (8:00 pm to 10:00 pm) Friday & Saturday 2 Months Arfa Tower
Become an iOS Application Developer from Scratch 6th October, 2018 Saturday : 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM, Sunday: 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM Saturday & Sunday 2 Months ARFA Tower
Learn AutoCad 2D & 3D from Scratch to Professional Level 2018 8th October, 2018 Monday & Tuesday 05:00 PM to 07:00 PM Monday & Tuesday 2 Months ARFA Tower
Learn Complete Ethical Hacking 2018 (Basic to Pro) 22nd September, 2018 Saturday (08:00 AM to 10:00 AM) & Sunday ( (08:00 AM to 10:00 AM) Saturday & Sunday 02 Months I.T Tower
App Store Optimization (ASO) Course 18th August, 2018 Saturday (10:00 AM to 12:00 PM) & Sunday (10:00 AM to 12:00 PM) Saturday & Sunday 1.5 Months ARFA Tower
3D Animation & Designing ( MAYA) 29th September, 2018 Saturday (04:00 pm to 06:00 pm) , Sunday (04:00 pm to 06:00 pm) Saturday & Sunday 2.5 Months ARFA Tower