Instructors

Umair Ahmad

App Store Optimizer
  • 03xx-xxxxxxx
  • UmairAhmad@gmail.com

Sulaman Ikram

Quick Book & Advance Excel
  • 03xx-xxxxxxx
  • SulamanIkram@yahoo.com

Muhammad Bilal

Social Media Optimizer
  • 03xx-xxxxxxx
  • MuhammadBilal@hotmail.com

Saqib Shabbir

Cyber Security Expert
  • 03xx-xxxxxxx
  • SaqibShabbir@yahoo.com

Taimoor Muhammad Khan

React Native Developer
  • 03xx-xxxxxxx
  • TaimoorMuhammad@gmail.com

Shafiullah

3D Max & Premier designer
  • 03xx-xxxxxxx
  • Shafiullah@yahoo.com

shaharyar

Auto-cad Expert
  • 03xx-xxxxxxx
  • shaharyar90@yahoo.com

Sheharyar Saeed Khan

Graphic Designer
  • 03xx-xxxxxxx
  • Sheharyarsaeed@yahoo.com

Yasir Javeed

Graphic Designer
  • 03xx-xxxxxxx
  • YasirJaveed@yahoo.com

Husnain Yusuf

Unity game developer
  • 03xx-xxxxxxx
  • HusnainYusuf@gamil.com

Bushra Mubeen

Video Animation Expert
  • 03xx-xxxxxxx
  • Bushramubeen@gmail.com

Mahwish Tanweer

Market Survey Expert
  • 03xx-xxxxxxx
  • Mahwishtanweer@yahoo.com

Sadij Hussain

Cyber Security Expert
  • 03xx-xxxxxxx
  • sajid@pnytrainings.com

Salman Aziz Khan

Project Management Professional
  • 03xx-xxxxxxx
  • salman.aziz@pnytrainings.com

Danish

iOS Developer
  • 03xx-xxxxxxx
  • danish@pnytrainings.com

Usman Saeed

SEO & Digital Marketer
  • 03xx-xxxxxxx
  • Usmansaeed@gmail.com

Muhammad Umsan

Photography Expert
  • 03xx-xxxxxxx
  • MuhammadUmsan@yahoo.com

Hamza bin Tariq

Android Apps Developer
  • 03xx-xxxxxxx
  • HamzabinTariq@gmail.com

Asad Shahzad

ASP.Net Developer
  • 03xx-xxxxxxx
  • AsadShahzad@yahoo.com

Ahtisham ul Haq

Android Developer
  • 03xx-xxxxxxx
  • AhtishamulHaq@gmail.com

Adeel Afzal

3D Maya Animator
  • 03xx-xxxxxxx
  • adeel.afzal@yahoo.com

Muhammad Bilal

Unity Game Developer
  • 03xx-xxxxxxx
  • muhammad.bilal@hotmail.com

Faizan

Web Designer Developer
  • 03xx-xxxxxxx
  • fizan@live.com

Adnan Bhatti

Graphic Designer
  • 03xx-xxxxxxx
  • adnan.bhatti@live.com

Ali Raza

Google Adward Expert
  • 03xx-xxxxxxx
  • ali.raza@gmail.com

Wahab Yunus

Social Media Expert
  • 03xx-xxxxxxxx
  • wahab.yunus@pnytrainings.com